The Cycling Yogi

12790 W Alameda Pkwy Unit G

Lakewood, CO 80228

303-988-2773 - info@thecyclingyogi.com

mail-green  facebook-green

Vinyasa


This class is taught by:
A series of flowing poses linked together with breath. This class is designed to open the body through movement while quieting the mind with breath. Working together, they create a meditation in motion.

Come and awaken the spirit!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Molly Smith
  • Thu Aug 31 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Molly Smith
  • Thu Sep 07 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Molly Smith
  • Thu Sep 14 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Molly Smith
  • Thu Sep 21 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Molly Smith
  • Thu Sep 28 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Molly Smith
  • Thu Oct 05 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Molly Smith
  • Thu Oct 12 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Molly Smith
  • Thu Oct 19 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Molly Smith
  • Thu Oct 26 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Molly Smith
  • Thu Nov 02 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Molly Smith
  • Thu Nov 09 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Molly Smith
  • Thu Nov 16 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Molly Smith
  • Thu Nov 23 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Molly Smith
  • Thu Nov 30 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Molly Smith
  • Thu Dec 07 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Molly Smith
  • Thu Dec 14 7:15 am - 8:15 am with Molly Smith