The Cycling Yogi

12790 W Alameda Pkwy Unit G

Lakewood, CO 80228

303-988-2773 - info@thecyclingyogi.com

mail-green  facebook-green

Vin/Yin Yoga


This class is taught by:
VIN/YIN is a dynamic duo. The first half of the class begins with a vibrant vinyasa flow, to warm up the body and breath, then eases into a yin practice where postures are held 3-5 minutes. These longer holds are used to open up circulation and space in the denser tissues of the body.
 
This class will help encourage flexibility in both the mind and the body.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 12 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Molly Smith
  • Tue Dec 19 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Molly Smith
  • Tue Jan 02 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Molly Smith
  • Tue Jan 09 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Molly Smith
  • Tue Jan 16 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Molly Smith
  • Tue Jan 23 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Molly Smith
  • Tue Jan 30 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Molly Smith
  • Tue Feb 06 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Molly Smith
  • Tue Feb 13 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Molly Smith
  • Tue Feb 20 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Molly Smith
  • Tue Feb 27 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Molly Smith
  • Tue Mar 06 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Molly Smith
  • Tue Mar 13 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Molly Smith
  • Tue Mar 20 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Molly Smith
  • Tue Mar 27 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Molly Smith
  • Tue Apr 03 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Molly Smith
  • Tue Apr 10 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Molly Smith