The Cycling Yogi

12790 W Alameda Pkwy Unit G

Lakewood, CO 80228

303-988-2773 - info@thecyclingyogi.com

mail-green  facebook-green

Pre & Post Natal Yoga


This class is taught by:

Jen B Brodbeck

Jenn teaches alignment based vinyasa flow. Utilizing breath, music, theme,mindful sequencing and humor she brings a challenging yet playful teaching style to her classes.  Jenn graduated in 2011 from the Tillai University 200 hour teacher training through OmTime in Boulder, CO under the guidance of Shannon Paige Schneider.  She also holds
a prenatal teaching certificate from DeWest at The Yoga Workshop in Boulder.

Off the mat, Jenn maintains her fun zest for life and likes biking, boating, and gardening or just hanging out at the playground with her family.

 Gentle yoga for the expecting and post partum.  Focuses on breathing and opening up the hips in a class of women who are at different stages of their pregnancy.  Also great for relating with others as they make their journey thru their pregnancy.  


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 25 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jen B Brodbeck
  • Thu Jun 01 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jen B Brodbeck
  • Thu Jun 08 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jen B Brodbeck
  • Thu Jun 15 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jen B Brodbeck
  • Thu Jun 22 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jen B Brodbeck
  • Thu Jun 29 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jen B Brodbeck
  • Thu Jul 06 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jen B Brodbeck
  • Thu Jul 13 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jen B Brodbeck
  • Thu Jul 20 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jen B Brodbeck
  • Thu Jul 27 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jen B Brodbeck
  • Thu Aug 03 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jen B Brodbeck
  • Thu Aug 10 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jen B Brodbeck
  • Thu Aug 17 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jen B Brodbeck
  • Thu Aug 24 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jen B Brodbeck
  • Thu Aug 31 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jen B Brodbeck
  • Thu Sep 07 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jen B Brodbeck
  • Thu Sep 14 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jen B Brodbeck
  • Thu Sep 21 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Jen B Brodbeck