The Cycling Yogi

12790 W Alameda Pkwy Unit G

Lakewood, CO 80228

303-988-2773 - info@thecyclingyogi.com

mail-green  facebook-green

Pre & Post Natal Yoga


This class is taught by:

 Gentle yoga for the expecting and post partum.  Focuses on breathing and opening up the hips in a class of women who are at different stages of their pregnancy.  Also great for relating with others as they make their journey thru their pregnancy.  


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Molly Smith
  • Sat Dec 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Molly Smith
  • Sat Dec 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Molly Smith
  • Sat Jan 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Molly Smith
  • Sat Jan 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Molly Smith
  • Sat Jan 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Molly Smith
  • Sat Jan 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Molly Smith
  • Sat Feb 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Molly Smith
  • Sat Feb 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Molly Smith
  • Sat Feb 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Molly Smith
  • Sat Feb 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Molly Smith
  • Sat Mar 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Molly Smith
  • Sat Mar 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Molly Smith
  • Sat Mar 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Molly Smith
  • Sat Mar 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Molly Smith
  • Sat Mar 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Molly Smith
  • Sat Apr 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Molly Smith