X Close Panel

Vinyasa II


This class is taught by:

Allie Quade

Allie discovered yoga while training as a dancer in adolescence. She found it was a complimentary practice and helpful in grounding and reducing anxiety prior to preforming as well as increasing the body mind connection.

She completed her 200 hour training in Vinyasa and currently teaches at an addiction recovery center where she also works as a psychotherapist.

Join Allie for a fun and challenging class that will increase flexibility, strength and leave you feeling centered and rejuvenated!

Join us for an energizing morning flow class where we work on fun and challenging poses, engage our core to get ready to take on the week. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Allie Quade
  • Mon Dec 24 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Allie Quade
  • Mon Dec 31 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Allie Quade
  • Mon Jan 07 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Allie Quade
  • Mon Jan 14 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Allie Quade
  • Mon Jan 21 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Allie Quade
  • Mon Jan 28 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Allie Quade
  • Mon Feb 04 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Allie Quade
  • Mon Feb 11 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Allie Quade
  • Mon Feb 18 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Allie Quade
  • Mon Feb 25 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Allie Quade
  • Mon Mar 04 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Allie Quade
  • Mon Mar 11 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Allie Quade
  • Mon Mar 18 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Allie Quade
  • Mon Mar 25 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Allie Quade
  • Mon Apr 01 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Allie Quade
  • Mon Apr 08 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Allie Quade