X Close Panel

Deep Stretch


This class is taught by:

It's true! A long, deep stretch. This class follows a Vinyasa flow design, but rather than moving quickly into the next posture (asana) we stay and explore the posture by holding for a few breaths. This is a great class for all levels of students!


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Mon Jan 07 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Mon Jan 14 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Mon Jan 21 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Mon Jan 28 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Mon Feb 04 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Mon Feb 11 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Mon Feb 18 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Mon Feb 25 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Mon Mar 04 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Mon Mar 11 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Mon Mar 18 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Mon Mar 25 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Mon Apr 01 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Mon Apr 08 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kaitlin Jackson