X Close Panel

Pre & Post Natal Yoga


This class is taught by:

 Gentle yoga for the expecting and post partum.  Focuses on breathing and opening up the hips in a class of women who are at different stages of their pregnancy.  Also great for relating with others as they make their journey thru their pregnancy.  


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Tue Jan 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Tue Jan 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Tue Jan 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Tue Jan 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Tue Jan 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Tue Feb 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Tue Feb 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Tue Feb 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Tue Feb 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Tue Mar 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Tue Mar 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Tue Mar 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Tue Mar 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Tue Apr 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kaitlin Jackson
  • Tue Apr 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Kaitlin Jackson